Your download link is at the very bottom of the page... always.



Processed through Paypal
No account required.


Donate Bitcoin to this wallet:
1KkUMXvQ2ko3xcJkzitB7WYgoW6m79WFfm
Donate Ethereum to this wallet:
0x40E56922F43637224935CDC35e2c96E0392A8505
Donate Litecoin to this wallet:
LLYAFEyqjH69gkyCEpRjXNyedRCWrVChfL

Buying our over-priced stuff helps us keep things running. Peruse here.



Join our Facebook groupFollow us on TwitterFollow us on InstagramOur RSS Feed




 Home » OlderGeeks.com Freeware Downloads » Admin, System Administrator Tools » User Management   
Files
  File Name Rating Downloads
Last Update/Developer
Quick User Manager v1.9.0.0
Quick User Manager v1.9.0.0 A portable tool, featuring all user account management options in a simple, intuitive interface. You are able to change user account settings, such as disabling/enabling the account, clear the lockout state, auto-logon a user, and remove user accounts from the welcome screen. You can also set the picture associated with a user account, set or remove its password, delete and create user accounts. The latest versions of this tool also include Account Profile Fixer, which helps you to repair issues on broken user accounts. The latest version of this application also includes our Account Profile Fixer tool, which allows you to easily repair a corrupted user account. Quick user manager was built with simplicity and ease of use in mind. All the features are shown in the main interface, so you can perform the desired changes with just a few clicks. Changing the location of the account's known folders This feature allows you to change the location of some of some of your personal folders, and also restore their default location. To access this feature, select the account of the currently logeed in user, and then press Move/Restore user personal folders. This will display a dialog box similar to the one in the picture below. You can change the location of the following folders: Desktop, Documents, Downloads, Music, Pictures and Video. The list shows the current and default location of those folders. Before moving or restoring any folder path, youu should set the extra options, in the lower pane: Also move folder contents: When this option is enabled, any existing files in the current location will be moved to the new location. If the new location is in a different volume, files will be copied instead, and then, on successful copy, deleted from the source. Overwrite existing files. This option is only relevant if Also ...
5/5 112 Aug 23, 2021
Carifred
   
 
Showing rows 1 to 1 of 1 Showing Page 1 of 1  1 


Copyright (c) 2021


Tweets by @GeekOnTheLoose